1 Comment

Anaheim, here I come!

I leave for Anaheim tomorrow to attend the biggest pharmacy gathering in the world. Yep, ASHP Midyear Clinical Meeting, over 20,000 folks networking, teaching, sharing, learning, ….did I mention networking?

I am trying to schedule a gathering for the PSFEC alum, as well as the Community Pharmacy Residents. It will all be a roller coaster ride, but I am excited. I should probably pack though….I leave in 17 hours…

One comment on “Anaheim, here I come!

  1. […] This post was mentioned on Twitter by Amy Baker, Amy Baker. Amy Baker said: Anaheim, here I come!: http://wp.me/p14kZG-3H […]

Leave a Reply

